​The members of the Local Governing Body

Mrs Sue Wade​​ (Chair)

Mrs Jen Lowry-Johnson

Rev Linda Riley-Dawkin

Mrs Sarah McNamara

Mr Alan Swift

Mrs Beverley Benyon

Miss Michelle Slingsby

Mrs Barbara Snowling

Mrs Marilyn Higginson

How can the Chair be contacted ?
You can contact Mrs Wade, the Local Governing Body Chair by leaving a message or letter with the school office.